Executive Committee

Morley Googoo
AFN Regional Chief, NS/NFLD
P.O. Box 28
Waycobah, NS B0E 3M0
Cell : 902-565-2422
E-mail: mgoogoo@afn.ca

Executive Support: Regina Toulouse
Email: rtoulouse@afn.ca

Kevin Hart
AFN Regional Chief, Manitoba

E-mail:

Executive Assistant: 
Email:

Roger Augustine
AFN Regional Chief, NB/PEI

8 Gitpo Road
Eel Ground First Nation, NB
E1V 4E4
Email: chiefaugustine@hotmail.ca
Cell: 506 625 7878

Executive Assistant: Tara Levi
Email: taralevi@hotmail.com
Office : 506-773-4076
Cell : 506-424-1340

Kimberly Jonathan
Regional Chief, SK

FSIN

200-103A Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K4
Work: 306-956-6904
Fax: 306-955-3913
Email: kimberly.jonathan@fsin.com

Executive Assistant: Josephine Williams
Email: josephine.williams@fsin.com
Work: 306-956-1057

Ghislain Picard
AFN Régional Chef, Québec/Labrador

250, Place Chef Michel Laveau, Suite 201
Wendake, QC G0A 4V0
Work: 418-842-5020
Fax: 418-842-2660

Executive Assistant : Mélanie Vincent
Cell: 418-580-4442
E-mail: apnql@apnql-afnql.com

Shane Gottfriedson
AFN Regional Chief, British Columbia
Suite 507-100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
Work: 604-922-7733
Fax: 604-922-7433

Executive Assistant:
Email:

Isadore Day
AFN Regional Chief, Ontario

111 Peter St.
Toronto, ON M5V 2H1
Work: 416-597-1266
Fax: 416-597-8365
Email: iday@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Tania Cameron
Email: tania.cameron@coo.org

Mike Smith
AFN Regional Chief, Yukon
2166 – 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, YK Y1A 4P1
Work: 867-393-9207
Fax: 867-668-6577
Cell: 867-333-9209
E-mail: afnregionalchief@cyfn.net

Bill Erasmus
AFN Regional Chief, Northwest Territories
Dene Nation
5125-50th Street, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 2338 Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2P2
Work: 867-873-4081
Cell: 613-859-5063
Fax: 867-920-2254
E-mail: berasmus@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Sonny ‘Barrett’ Lenoir
Email: blenoir@denenation.com

Craig Makinaw
AFN Regional Chief, Alberta

Box 1688
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Office:  780-585-4238
Fax:  780-585-4297
Cell: 780-387-0708
Email: cmakinaw2@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Ann Gladue-Buffalo
Email: a.gladueb@gmail.com
Cell: 587-588-7254

Roger Augustine
AFN Regional Chief, NB/PEI

8 Gitpo Road
Eel Ground First Nation, NB E1V 4E4
Email: xchief@bell.blackberry.net
Cell: 506 625 7878

Executive Assistant: Tara Levi
Email: taralevi@hotmail.com
Office : 506-773-4276
Cell : 506-424-1340

Assembly of First Nations