Executive Committee

Morley Googoo
AFN Regional Chief, NS/NFLD
P.O. Box 28
Waycobah, NS B0E 3M0
Cell : 902-565-2422
E-mail: mgoogoo@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Regina Toulouse
Email: rtoulouse@afn.ca

Bill Traverse
AFN Regional Chief, Manitoba

102-1555 St. James Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1B5
Cell: 204-250-9232
E-mail: BTraverse@afn.ca

A/Executive Assistant: Anita Wilson
Email: afvwilson@gmail.com

Roger Augustine
AFN Regional Chief, NB/PEI

8 Gitpo Road
Eel Ground First Nation, NB
E1V 4E4
Email: chiefaugustine@hotmail.ca
Cell: 506 625 7878

Executive Assistant: Tara Levi
Email: taralevi@hotmail.com
Office : 506-773-4076
Cell : 506-424-1340

Perry Bellegarde
Regional Chief, SK

FSIN

200-103A Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K4
Work: 306-956-6904
Fax: 306-955-3913
Email: Perry.Bellegarde@fsin.com

Executive Assistant: Kay Lerat
Email: Kay.Lerat@fsin.com
Work: 306-956-6904

Ghislain Picard
AFN Régional Chef, Québec/Labrador

250, Place Chef Michel Laveau, Suite 201
Wendake, QC G0A 4V0
Work: 418-842-5020
Fax: 418-842-2660

Executive Assistant : Mélanie Vincent
Cell: 418-580-4442
E-mail: apnql@apnql-afnql.com

Jody Wilson-Raybould
AFN Regional Chief, British Columbia
Suite 507-100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
Work: 604-922-7733
Fax: 604-922-7433

Executive Assistant: Teyem Thomas
Email: executive.assistant@bcafn.ca

Stan Beardy
AFN Regional Chief, Ontario

109 Mission Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1K7
Work: 807-626-9339
Fax: 807-626-9404
Cell: 613-222-3425
Email: sbeardy@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Nikki Louttit
Email: Nikki.Louttit@coo.org

Mike Smith
AFN Regional Chief, Yukon
2166 – 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, YK Y1A 4P1
Work: 867-393-9207
Fax: 867-668-6577
Cell: 867-333-9209
E-mail: afnregionalchief@cyfn.net

Bill Erasmus
AFN Regional Chief, Northwest Territories
Dene Nation
5125-50th Street, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 2338 Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2P2
Work: 867-873-4081
Cell: 613-859-5063
Fax: 867-920-2254
E-mail: berasmus@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Sonny ‘Barrett’ Lenoir
Email: blenoir@denenation.com

Cameron Alexis
AFN Regional Chief, Alberta

Treaties 6, 7 and 8
#200, 17628-103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 1J9
Office:  780-481-3363
Fax:  780-483-1404
Cell: 587-337-0054
Email: CPalexis@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Priscilla Potts
Email: prispotts@outlook.com
Phone: 780-951-9066

Roger Augustine
AFN Regional Chief, NB/PEI

8 Gitpo Road
Eel Ground First Nation, NB E1V 4E4
Email: xchief@bell.blackberry.net
Cell: 506 625 7878

Executive Assistant: Tara Levi
Email: taralevi@hotmail.com
Office : 506-773-4276
Cell : 506-424-1340

Assembly of First Nations