Executive Committee

National Chief
Perry Bellegarde

55 Metcalfe Street
Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L5

Telephone: 613-241-6789
Toll-Free: 1-866-869-6789
Fax:  613-241-5808

Morley Googoo
AFN Regional Chief, NS/NFLD
P.O. Box 28
Waycobah, NS B0E 3M0
Cell : 902-565-2422
E-mail: mgoogoo@afn.ca

Administrative Support: Regina Toulouse
Email: rtoulouse@afn.ca

Kevin Hart
AFN Regional Chief, Manitoba
2-275 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2B3
Phone: 204-956-0610
Cell: 613-290-6283
Email: khart@afn.ca

A/Executive Assistant:  Kayla Frank
Email: kfrank@manitobachiefs.com

Northern Executive Assistant: Rhonda Head
Phone: 204-620-5640
Email: rhondavhead@gmail.com 

Roger Augustine
AFN Regional Chief, NB/PEI

8 Gitpo Road
Eel Ground First Nation, NB
E1V 4E4
Email: chiefaugustine@hotmail.ca
Cell: 506 625 7878

Executive Assistant: Tara Levi
Email: taralevi@hotmail.com
Office : 506-773-4076
Cell : 506-424-1340

Bobby Cameron
AFN Regional Chief, SK
FSIN

100-103A Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 4K4
Work: 306-956-6904
Fax: 306-955-3913
Email: Bobby.Cameron@fsin.com

Executive Operating Officer: Danette Starblanket
Email: Danette.Stablanket@fsin.com
Work: 306-956-6916

Ghislain Picard
AFN Régional Chef, Québec/Labrador

250, Place Chef Michel Laveau, Suite 201
Wendake, QC G0A 4V0
Work: 418-842-5020
Fax: 418-842-2660

Executive Assistant : Mélanie Vincent
Cell: 418-580-4442
E-mail: apnql@apnql-afnql.com

Shane Gottfriedson
AFN Regional Chief, BCAFN
312 – 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC  V2H 1H1
Work: 250-314-1502
Fax: 250-828-9893
Cell: 250-852-1143
Email: regionalchief@bcafn.ca 

Chief of Staff: Melanie Debassige, MBA, ICD.D
Office: 250-314-1562
Cell: 250-299-6892
Email: Melanie.debassige@bcafn.ca 

Isadore Day
AFN Regional Chief, Ontario

111 Peter St.
Toronto, ON M5V 2H1
Work: 416-597-1266
Email: iday@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Tania Cameron
Email: tania.cameron@coo.org

Mike Smith
AFN Regional Chief, Yukon
2166 – 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, YK Y1A 4P1
Work: 867-393-9207
Fax: 867-668-6577
Cell: 867-333-9209
E-mail: afnregionalchief@cyfn.net

Bill Erasmus
AFN Regional Chief, Northwest Territories
Dene Nation
5125-50th Street, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 2338 Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2P2
Work: 867-873-4081
Cell: 613-859-5063
Fax: 867-920-2254
E-mail: berasmus@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Sonny ‘Barrett’ Lenoir
Email: blenoir@denenation.com

Craig Makinaw
AFN Regional Chief, Alberta

Box 1688
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Office:  780-585-4238
Fax:  780-585-4297
Cell: 780-387-0708
Email: cmakinaw2@afn.ca

Interim Executive Assistant: Ann Gladue-Buffalo
Email: afn.ab.region@gmail.com
Cell: 587-588-7254

 

Roger Augustine
AFN Regional Chief, NB/PEI

8 Gitpo Road
Eel Ground First Nation, NB E1V 4E4
Email: xchief@bell.blackberry.net
Cell: 506 625 7878

Executive Assistant: Tara Levi
Email: taralevi@hotmail.com
Office : 506-773-4276
Cell : 506-424-1340

Assembly of First Nations